NOTICE OF MAIL BALLOT ELECTION FOR THREE SPRINGS METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 4

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN and particularly to the electors of Three Springs Metropolitan District No. 4 ("District") of the County of La Plata, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election of the District shall be held on Tuesday, May 6, 2025, during the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The election is being conducted as a mail ballot election. The ballots will be mailed to the eligible electors of the District no earlier than 22 days prior to the election (April 14, 2025) and no later than 15 days prior to the election (April 21, 2025 The drop off location for the delivery of mail ballots and receipt of replacement ballots shall be located at 44 Cook Street, Suite 620, Denver, Colorado 80206, and shall be open Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. beginning at least 22 days prior to the election day and from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on election day.

At such election, the electors of the District shall vote for and against Ballot Question A and for Directors to serve the following terms of office on the Board of Directors of the District:

Three (3) Directors for Four-Year Terms

The names of persons nominated and terms of office for which nominated are as follows:

Kim Morris for a Four-Year Term
There are no other candidates for Four-Year Term

THREE SPRINGS METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NO. 4

By /s/ Sarah H. Luetjen

Designated Election Official

Published in: *Durango Herald* Published on: April 4, 2025